Code & Craic Episode 10

Every Friday at 2 pm, a selection of Terminators get together and have a session to talk about a variety of different code and tech topics. From crypto to new TerminusDB features, we’re here to tell you what the craic is.

Co-founder Luke hosts the weekly show and steers the Terminators to stay on topic! 

The Orchestration Gone Wild episode covers the following topics:

  1. TerminusDB CLI – push, pull, & clone
  2. K8s – what?
  3. Twitter takeover

Join us on twitch.tv/terminusdb. We broadcast every Friday at 3pm CET. That’s 9am in NYC and 7.30pm in Mumbai. 

TerminusDB newsletter sign up

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date in the world of data by signing up to the TerminusDB newsletter.

Latest Stories

Use Cases

Latest Stories

Talk to the team

If you've got questions or want to be part of the TerminusDB community, come say hi on Discord.
Community